CONTACTS

CONTACT

Association for the use of renewable and alternative sources
Červeňova 7
811 03 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Email: info@avbaz.sk, avbaz@avbaz.sk

IČO: 42040574
DIČ: 2022068235
Account number: UniCredit Bank

IBAN ucet  SK89 1111 000000 1227 204 002                              

MAILING ADRESS

Association for the use of renewable and alternative sources
Červeňova 7
811 03 Bratislava, Slovenská republika

Tel: +421 948 311274

MANAGEMENT

Filip Urban
Chairman
filip.urban@avbaz.sk

 

Denisa Faktorova
Executive director
denisa.faktorova@avbaz.sk

 

Milena Minichova
Executive Director of the Slovakia-Asian (Chinese) cultural and social cooperation
milena.minichova@avbaz.sk

 

Jaroslava Brorson
Executive director for scandinavia countries: Norway,  Sweden, Denmark, Finland.  Oslo
jaroslava.brorson@avbaz.sk

 

Diana Dobriy
Executive director for Ukraine Odessa
diana.dobriy@avbaz.sk

 

Daniel Valentovič
Senior consultant for  Russian federation
daniel.valentovic@avbaz.sk


Jie Ning
Senior consultant for the People’s Republic of China Shanghai
jie.ning@avbaz.sk

 

 

 

Contact Form


Verification